Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Journey to Mount Darkness - Map of Woodland Forest

Things are going nicely with the upcoming release of book 2 in the Woodland Forest Chronicles series - Journey to Mount Darkness.  Leading up to that release, here is a tidbit of what you will find inside the book:

The first drawn map of Woodland Forest (The Eastern Realm)

This is the setting for the first story - The adventure will begin at Hopper's Burrow, to the east and end at Mount Darkness, to the westThe journey that the main protagonist (Theodore Hopper) will take to get there will vary, depending on what decisions the reader makes during the story.

More info. to come as the official release draws closer.

No comments: